Staff

The Technology Services Help Desk is located on the lower level of the Dorothy Sales Building. See it on the campus map here.

Technology Services
Sweet Briar College
P.O. Box 1063
Sweet Briar, VA 24595
P | 434-381-4357 (on campus)
P | 434-381-6282 (off campus)

E | help@sbc.edu


Hooshang Foroudastan

Hooshang ForoudastanDirector of Technology Services

P | 434-381-6130
E | hforoudastan@sbc.edu
O | Sale Building | First Floor


Ken Englund

Senior Programmer/Analyst, Student Systems Lead

P | 434-381-6303
E | kenglund@sbc.edu
O | Sales Building | Lower Level


David Hawkins

Network and Telecom Specialist

P | 434-381-6310
E | dhawkins@sbc.edu
O | Cochran Library | Second Floor


Jon Jeanis

Media and AV Specialist/LMS Technician

E | jjeanis@sbc.edu
O | Sales Building | Lower Level


Jeffrey Owen

Jeffrey OwenMedia Services and Canvas Support Specialist

P | 434-381-6233
E | jowen@sbc.edu
O | Sales Building | Lower Level


Robin Seay

Help Desk Coordinator

P | 434-381-6282
E | seay@sbc.edu
O | Sales Building | Lower Level


Ginny Zirkle

IT Support Specialist

P | 434-381-6282
E | gzirkle@sbc.edu
O | Sales Building | Lower Level