Staff

The Technology Services Help Desk is located on the lower level of the Dorothy Sales Building. See it on the campus map here.

Technology Services
Sweet Briar College
P.O. Box 1063
Sweet Briar, VA 24595
P | 434-381-6282

E | helpdesktickets@sbc.edu


Hooshang Foroudastan

Director of Technology Services

E | hforoudastan@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6130
O | Sale Building | First Floor


Ken Englund

Senior Programmer/Analyst, Student Systems Lead

E | kenglund@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6303
O | Sales Building | Lower Level


David Hawkins

Network and Telecom Specialist

E | dhawkins@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6310
O | Cochran Library | Second Floor


Jeffrey Owen

Media Services and Canvas Support Specialist

E | jowen@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6233
O | Sales Building | Lower Level


Robin Seay

Help Desk Coordinator

E | seay@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6282
O | Sales Building | Lower Level


Ginny Zirkle

IT Support Specialist

E | gzirkle@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6282
O | Sales Building | Lower Level