Faculty and Staff

Jonathan Bender

Director of The Margaret Jones Wyllie ’45 Engineering Program and Professor of Engineering

E | jbender@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6104
O | Guion 04

Read Bio

Kala Bonner

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology

E | kbonner@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6214
O | Guion 201

Read Bio

Ashlyn Brady

Assistant Professor of Psychology

E | abradylusk@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6129
O | Guion A08

Read Bio

Caleb Brown

Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry

E | cabrown@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6403
O | Guion 209

Read Bio

Mona Browning

Technical Assistant

E | mbrowning@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6245
O | Guion Science Center | First Floor, 111


Tommy Eanes

Electronics Technician

E | teanes@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6224
O | Guion 020


Linda Fink

Dorys McConnell Duberg Professor of Ecology

E | lfink@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6436
O | Guion Science Center | First Floor, 121

Read Bio

Erin Geiersbach

Engineering Program Outreach Coordinator

E | egeiersbach@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6357
O | Guion Science Center | Guion 023


Michelle Gervasio

Assistant Professor of Engineering
Honors Summer Research Program Director
Member of the Student Advancement Committee

E | mgervasio@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6118
O | Guion Science Center | Basement Floor, 04

Read Bio

Farhina Haque

Assistant Professor of Engineering

E | fhaque@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6447
O | Guion 127F

Read Bio

Bob Hingtgen

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

E | bhingtgen@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6509
O | A202


Gregory Huey

Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics

E | ghuey@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6167
O | Guion A206

Read Bio

Megan Kobiela

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology

E | mkobiela@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6529
O | Guion A104

Read Bio

Bryan Kuhr

Assistant Professor of Engineering

E | bkuhr@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6560
O | Guion Science Center | First Floor, 131

Read Bio

Lili Lei

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology and Environmental Science

E | llei@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6365
O | Guion Science Center 123

Read Bio

Tim Loboschefski

Professor of Psychology

E | tlobo@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6225
O | Guion Science Center | Lower Level, A04

Read Bio

David Morris

Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry

E | dmorris@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6197
O | Guion 223


John Morrissey

Professor of Biology
Pre-veterinary Advisor

E | jmorrissey@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6190
O | Guion Science Center | First Floor, 117

Read Bio

Danquynh Nguyen

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

E | dnguyen@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6213
O | Guion A204

Read Bio

Lisa Powell

Director of the Center for Human and Environmental Sustainability
Associate Professor of Environmental Science and Agriculture

E | lpowell@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6166
O | Guion Science Center | A102

Read Bio

Md Rosul

Assistant Professor of Engineering

E | mrosul@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6255
O | Guion 05

Read Bio

Timothy Scott

Professor of Practice

E | tscott@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6557
O | Guion Science Center 031

Read Bio

Pam Simpson

Instructor of Chemistry
Lab Manager

E | psimpson@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6443
O | Guion Science Center 201

Read Bio

Lewis Steva

Engineering Machinist

E | lsteva@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6224
O | Guion Science Center 020


Glenn Stone

Research Professor of Environmental Science

E | gstone@sbc.edu
O | Guion

Read Bio