Administrative Departments and Offices

Email

General email addresses are listed below. Please refer to staff pages for individual staff contact information.

Staff

Please refer to staff pages for individual staff contact information.

Mailing Address

Departments that have P.O. boxes should be addressed as follows:

Department Name
Sweet Briar College
P.O. Box XXXX
Sweet Briar, VA 24595

Academic Resource Center (ARC) 434-381-6278 arc@sbc.edu Staff
Accessibility Services 434-381-6287 accessibility@sbc.edu Staff
Admissions 434-381-6142 admissions@sbc.edu Staff P.O. Box 1052
Alumnae Relations and Development 434-381-6131 alumnae@sbc.edu Staff P.O. Box 1057
Art Galleries Staff P.O. Box 1115
Athletics 434-381-6149 Staff P.O. Box 87
Auxiliary Enterprises 434-381-6325 Staff P.O. Box 1053
Book Shop 434-381-6106 bookshop@sbc.edu Staff P.O. Box 1081
Business Office 434-381-6208 businessoffice@sbc.edu Staff P.O. Box 1051
Campus Safety 434-381-6144 (non-emergency)
434-381-6111 (emergency)
Staff P.O. Box 102
Career Services 434-381-6151 careerservices@sbc.edu Staff P.O. Box 1096
Communications 434-381-6262 communications@sbc.edu Staff P.O. Box 1056
Compliance 434-381-6210 Staff P.O. Box 1053
Dean’s Office 434-381-6205 deansoffice@sbc.edu Staff P.O. Box 1054
Dining Services Staff P.O. Box 1062
Financial Aid 434-381-6156 financialaid@sbc.edu Staff P.O. Box 1095
Grants Office 434-381-6596 Staff P.O. Box 1054
Health and Wellness 434-381-6134 Staff P.O. Box 1058
Human Resources (HR) 434-381-6140 Staff P.O. Box 1090
Inn and Conference Center 434-381-6207 (inn)
434-381-6448 (conference center)
elstoninn@sbc.edu P.O. Box 11
Institutional Effectiveness 434-381-6530 Staff P.O. Box 1053
JYF in Paris 434-381-6109 jyf@sbc.edu Staff P.O. Box 1075
Library 434-381-6138 or 434-381-6562 Staff P.O. Box 1200
Museum Staff
Physical Plant 434-381-6110 Staff P.O. Box 1060
Post Office 434-381-6176
President’s Office 434-381-6210 president@sbc.edu Staff P.O. Box 1053
Registrar’s Office 434-381-6179 registrar@sbc.edu Staff P.O. Box 1059
Residence Life 434-381-6134 Staff P.O. Box 1058
Riding Center 434-381-6116 Staff P.O. Box 6
Spiritual and Community Life 434-381-6134 Staff P.O. Box 1058
Student Involvement, Leadership and Inclusivity 434-381-6134 Staff P.O. Box 1058
Student Life 434-381-6134 studentlife@sbc.edu Staff P.O. Box 1058
Study Abroad 434-381-6109 studyabroad@sbc.edu Staff P.O. Box 1075
Summer Programs 434-381-6448 Staff P.O. Box 5
Sweet Briar Outdoor Program 434-381-6134 sbcoutdoors@sbc.edu Staff P.O. Box 1058
Technology Services 434-381-4357 (on campus) or 434-381-6282 (off campus) help@sbc.edu Staff P.O. Box 1063
Telecom 434-381-6102 P.O. Box 1087