Staff

The Office of Communications is located on the first floor of the communications building. See it on the campus map here.

Communications
Sweet Briar College
P.O. Box 1056
Sweet Briar, VA 24595
P | 434-381-6262
F | 434-381-6402

E | communications@sbc.edu


Amy Ostroth

Amy OstrothSenior Director of Communications

P | 434-381-6330
E | aostroth@sbc.edu


Joe Blum

Joe BlumDirector of Photography and Cinematography

P | 434-381-6714
E | jblum@sbc.edu


Janika Carey ’10

Janika CareyAssistant Director for Content Strategy

P | 434-381-6327
E | jcarey@sbc.edu


Cassie Foster

Cassie FosterPhotographer and Social Media Assistant

P | 434-381-6570
E | cfoster@sbc.edu


Casey Grogan

Casey GroganSports Information Director

P | 434-381-6545
E | cgrogan@sbc.edu


Debbie Jordan

Debbie JordanOffice Manager and Coordinator of College Information

P | 434-381-6328
E | djordan@sbc.edu