Staff

The Office of Communications is located on the first floor of the communications building. See it on the campus map here.

Communications
Sweet Briar College
P.O. Box 1056
Sweet Briar, VA 24595
P | 434-381-6262
F | 434-381-6402

E | communications@sbc.edu


Amy Ostroth

Amy OstrothSenior Director of Communications

P | 434-381-6330
E | aostroth@sbc.edu


Dana Poleski

Dana PoleskiDirector of Media Relations and Content Strategy

P | 434-381-6379
E | dpoleski@sbc.edu


Cassie Foster Evans

20200128PortraitsCassieFosterEvans01Photographer

P | 434-381-6570
E | cfoster@sbc.edu


Lathan Goumas

Director of Visual Communications

P | 434-381-6714
E | lgoumas@sbc.edu


Debbie Jordan

Debbie JordanOffice Manager and Coordinator of College Information

P | 434-381-6328
E | djordan@sbc.edu


Abby May

Abby MayMarketing Coordinator

P | 434-381-6329
E | almay@sbc.edu


William Alexander

Assistant Director of Web Communications

P | 434-381-6327
E | walexander@sbc.edu