Contact Us

Mary Pope Maybank Hutson '83

Senior Vice President for Alumnae Relations and Development

E | mpmhutson@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6131


Lea Sparks Bennett '83

Lea Sparks Bennett

Advancement Services Coordinator

E | lbennett@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6168


Pam Boydoh

Pam Boydoh

Executive Assistant

E | pboydoh@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6416


Lee Anne MacKenzie Chaskes '83

Director of the Sweet Briar Fund

E | lachaskes@sbc.edu
P | 954-806-1885


Margaret McClellan Driscoll '92

Director of Planned Giving

E | mdriscoll@sbc.edu


Paula Eanes

Advancement Services Manager

E | peanes@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6242


Claire Dennison Griffith '80

Senior Director of Alumnae Relations and Development

E | cgriffith@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6479


Lea Harvey '90

Director of Strategic Initiatives, Foundation and Corporate Relations

E | lharvey@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6371


Caroline Chappell Hazarian '09

Associate Director of Alumnae Relations

E | chazarian@sbc.edu


Keeley Sullivan Jurgovan '92

Associate Director of Alumnae Relations

E | kjurgovan@sbc.edu


Lisa Wray Longino '78

Senior Director of Major Gifts

E | llongino@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6131


Rachel Pietsch

Assistant Director of Alumnae Relations

E | rpietsch@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6163


Emily Dodson Sadler '18

Assistant Director of the Sweet Briar Fund

E | edodson@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6289


Clélie D.D. Steckel

Director of Data Analytics and Development Communications

E | cdsteckel@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6299


Megan Sunwall

Alumnae Relations and Development Associate

E | msunwall@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6168


Wanda Vest

Data Entry Manager

E | wvest@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6370