Contact Us

Mary Pope Maybank Hutson '83

Vice President for Alumnae Relations and Development

E | mpmhutson@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6131


Lea Sparks Bennett '83

Advancement Services Coordinator

E | lbennett@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6168


Pam Boydoh

Executive Assistant


Lee Anne MacKenzie Chaskes '83

Director of the Sweet Briar Fund

E | lachaskes@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6317


Margaret McClellan Driscoll '92

Director of Planned Giving


Paula Eanes

Advancement Services Manager

E | peanes@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6242


Claire Dennison Griffith '80

Senior Director of Alumnae Relations and Development

E | cgriffith@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6479


Lea Harvey '90

Director of Strategic Initiatives, Foundation and Corporate Relations

E | lharvey@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6371


Caroline Chappell Hazarian '09

Associate Director of Alumnae Relations


Keeley Sullivan Jurgovan '92

Associate Director of Alumnae Relations


Sarah Lewis

Associate Director of Stewardship

E | slewis@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6373


Lisa Wray Longino '78

Director of Major Gifts

E | llongino@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6131


Rachel Pietsch

Assistant Director of Alumnae Relations

E | rpietsch@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6163


Kathleen Placidi

Grants Officer
Member of the Student Advancement Committee

E | kplacidi@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6596


Emily Dodson Sadler '18

Assistant Director of the Sweet Briar Fund

E | edodson@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6289


Clélie D.D. Steckel

Director of Data Analytics and Development Communications

E | cdsteckel@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6299


Megan Sunwall

Alumnae Relations and Development Associate


Wanda Vest

Data Entry Manager

E | wvest@sbc.edu
P | 434-381-6370