Staff

The Office of Admissions is located in the Admissions House. See it on the campus map here.

Office of Admissions
Sweet Briar College
P.O. Box 1052
Sweet Briar, VA 24595
P | 800-381-6142
P | 434-381-6142
F | 434-381-6152

E | admissions@sbc.edu


Beth Clarke

Acting Vice President for Enrollment Management

E | bclarke@sbc.edu


Susie Baumgardner

Admissions Enrollment Specialist

E | sbaumgardner@sbc.edu


Braxton Braswell

Admissions Enrollment Specialist

E | bbraswell@sbc.edu


Melanie Campbell ’06

Director of Admissions Operations

E | mhcampbell@sbc.edu


Cheyenne Davis

Admissions Enrollment Specialist

E | ckdavis@sbc.edu


Mandi Dean

Admissions Counselor II

E | mldean@sbc.edu


Alex Goldman

Admissions Counselor I

E | agoldman@sbc.edu


Savannah Oxner ’05

Senior Admissions Counselor

E | soxner@sbc.edu


Barbara Phaup

Admissions Visit Coordinator

E | bphaup@sbc.edu


Jessi Pugh

Senior Admissions Counselor

E | jpugh@sbc.edu


Ailish Rhoades ’19

Admissions Counselor I

E | arhoades@sbc.edu