Staff

The Office of Admissions is located in the Admissions House. See it on the campus map here.

Office of Admissions
Sweet Briar College
P.O. Box 1052
Sweet Briar, VA 24595
P | 800-381-6142
P | 434-381-6142
F | 434-381-6152

E | admissions@sbc.edu


Aaron Basko

Aaron BaskoVice President for Enrollment Management
E | abasko@sbc.edu


Braxton Braswell

Admissions Enrollment Specialist

E | bbraswell@sbc.edu


Melanie Campbell ’06

Director of Admissions Operations

E | mhcampbell@sbc.edu


Cheyenne Davis

Assistant Director of Logistics

E | ckdavis@sbc.edu


Mandi Dean

Admissions Counselor II

E | mldean@sbc.edu


Adam New

Admissions Counselor and Athletics LiaisonĀ 

Savannah Oxner ’05

Associate Director of Admissions Operations

E | soxner@sbc.edu


Taylor Patterson ’16

Associate Director of Admissions Outreach


Barbara Phaup

Admissions Visit Coordinator

E | bphaup@sbc.edu


Jessi Pugh

Senior Admissions Counselor

E | jpugh@sbc.edu


Ailish Rhoades ’19

Admissions Counselor I

E | arhoades@sbc.edu