Staff

The Technology Services Help Desk is located on the lower level of the Dorothy Sales Building. See it on the campus map here.

Technology Services
Sweet Briar College
P.O. Box 1063
Sweet Briar, VA 24595
P | 434-381-4357 (on campus)
P | 434-381-6282 (off campus)

E | help@sbc.edu


Aaron Mahler

Chief Technology Officer

P | 434-381-6282
E | amahler@sbc.edu
O | Cochran Library | Second Floor


Amanda Bass

Academic Technologist

P | 434-381-6542
E | abass@sbc.edu
O | Benedict Hall | Lower Level


MJ Clark

Academic Technology Coordinator

P | 434-381-6233
E | mjclark@sbc.edu
O | Benedict Hall | Lower Level


John Coleman

Director of Administrative Systems

P | 434-381-6128
E | jcoleman@sbc.edu
O | Sales Building | Lower Level


Ken Englund

Senior Programmer/Analyst, Student Systems Lead

P | 434-381-6303
E | kenglund@sbc.edu
O | Sales Building | Lower Level


David Hawkins

Network and Telecom Specialist

P | 434-381-6310
E | dhawkins@sbc.edu
O | Cochran Library | Second Floor


Robin Seay

Help Desk Coordinator

P | 434-381-6282
E | seay@sbc.edu
O | Sales Building | Lower Level


Andrey Suntsev

Senior Programmer/Analyst, Development Systems Lead

P | 434-381-6224
E | asuntsev@sbc.edu
O | Sales Building | Lower Level


Ginny Zirkle

IT Support Specialist

P | 434-381-6282
E | gzirkle@sbc.edu
O | Sales Building | Lower Level