Faculty and Staff

Bethany Brinkman
arrow

Bethany Brinkman


Engineering
close

Associate Professor of Engineering

P | 434-381-6104
E | bbrinkman@sbc.edu
O | Guion Science Center | First Floor, 127A

LEARN MORE >
Mona Browning
arrow

Mona Browning


Biology
close

Technical Assistant

P | 434-381-6245
E | mbrowning@sbc.edu
O | Guion Science Center | First Floor, 111

LEARN MORE >
Mike Davis
arrow

Mike Davis


Biology
close

Assistant Professor of Biology

P | 434-381-6365
E | mrdavis@sbc.edu
O | Guion Science Center | First Floor, 123

LEARN MORE >
arrow

Chris Ferguson


Engineering
Chris Ferguson
close

Engineering Technician/Machinist

P | 434-381-6968
E | cferguson@sbc.edu
O | Guion Science Center | First Floor, 127C

LEARN MORE >
arrow

Linda Fink


Biology
Linda Fink
close

Dorys McConnell Duberg Professor of Ecology

P | 434-381-6436
E | lfink@sbc.edu
O | Guion Science Center | First Floor, 121

LEARN MORE >
arrow

Rebecca Girten '09


Engineering
Rebecca Girten '09
close

Project Coordinator

P | 434-381-6447
E | rgirten@sbc.edu
O | Guion Science Center | Lower Level, 023

LEARN MORE >
Robert M. Granger II
arrow

Robert M. Granger II


Chemistry
close

Professor of Chemistry

P | 434-381-6403
E | rgranger@sbc.edu
O | Guion Science Center | Second Floor, 207

LEARN MORE >
Scott Hyman
arrow

Scott Hyman


Physics
close

Whitney-Guion Professor of Physics

P | 434-381-6158
E | shyman@sbc.edu
O | Guion Science Center | Lower Level, 06

LEARN MORE >
James Kirkwood
arrow

James Kirkwood


Mathematical Sciences
close

Professor of Mathematical Sciences

P | 434-381-6285
E | jrkirkwood@sbc.edu
O | Guion Science Center | Second Floor, A208

LEARN MORE >
arrow

Kaelyn Leake '09


Engineering
Kaelyn Leake '09
close

Assistant Professor of Engineering

P | 434-381-6560
E | kleake@sbc.edu
O | Guion Science Center | First Floor, 127F

LEARN MORE >
arrow

Tim Loboschefski


Psychology
Tim Loboschefski
close

Professor of Psychology

P | 434-381-6225
E | tlobo@sbc.edu
O | Guion Science Center | Lower Level, A04

LEARN MORE >
arrow

Stephen Loftus


Mathematical Sciences
Stephen Loftus
close

Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematical Sciences

P | 434-381-6214
E | sloftus@sbc.edu
O | Guion Science Center | Second Floor, A202

LEARN MORE >
John Morrissey
arrow

John Morrissey


Biology
close

Professor of Biology

P | 434-381-6190
E | jmorrissey@sbc.edu
O | Guion Science Center | First Floor, 117

LEARN MORE >
Raina Robeva
arrow

Raina Robeva


Mathematical Sciences
close

Professor of Mathematical Sciences

P | 434-381-6213
E | robeva@sbc.edu
O | Guion Science Center | Second Floor, A204

LEARN MORE >
Autumn Sabo
arrow

Autumn Sabo


Environmental Science
close

Assistant Professor of Environmental Science

P | 434-381-6196
E | asabo@sbc.edu
O | Guion Science Center | First Floor, A104

LEARN MORE >
arrow

Jessica Salvatore


Psychology
Jessica Salvatore
close

Assistant Professor of Psychology

P | 434-381-6129
E | jsalvatore@sbc.edu
O | Guion Science Center | Lower Level, A08

LEARN MORE >
arrow

Timothy Scott


Engineering
Timothy Scott
close

Professor of Practice

P | 434-381-6557
E | tscott@sbc.edu
O | Guion Science Center | Lower Level, 031

LEARN MORE >
arrow

Pam Simpson


Chemistry
Pam Simpson
close

Instructor of Chemistry

P | 434-381-6443
E | psimpson@sbc.edu
O | Guion Science Center | Second Floor, 201A

LEARN MORE >
Hank Yochum
arrow

Hank Yochum


Engineering
close

Associate Dean of the College

Professor of Engineering and Physics

P | 434-381-6357
E | hyochum@sbc.edu
O | Guion Science Center | Lower Level, 04

LEARN MORE >
Abraham Yousef
arrow

Abraham Yousef


Chemistry
close

Associate Professor of Chemistry

P | 434-381-6197
E | ayousef@sbc.edu
O | Guion Science Center | Second Floor, 223

LEARN MORE >