Faculty and Staff

Julie Alexandrin
arrow

Julie Alexandrin


Education
close

Associate Professor of Education

P | 434-381-6130
E | jalexandrin@sbc.edu
O | Sales Building, First Floor, 203

LEARN MORE >
John Ashbrook
arrow

John Ashbrook


History
close

Associate Professor of History

P | 434-381-6174
E | jashbrook@sbc.edu
O | Benedict Hall | Third Floor, 303

LEARN MORE >
Suzanne Calvert
arrow

Suzanne Calvert


Business
close

Assistant Professor of Business

P | 434-381-6704
E | scalvert@sbc.edu
O | Gray Hall | Third Floor, 308

LEARN MORE >
arrow

Claudia Chang


Anthropology and Archaeology
Claudia Chang
close

Professor of Anthropology

P | 434-381-6191
E | cchang@sbc.edu
O | Gray Hall | First Floor, 117

LEARN MORE >
arrow

Kate Chavigny


History
Kate Chavigny
close

Associate Professor of History

P | 434-381-6234
E | kchavigny@sbc.edu
O | Benedict Hall | Third Floor, 306

LEARN MORE >
arrow

Nicholas Drummond


Government and International Affairs
Nicholas Drummond
close

Assistant Professor of Government and International Affairs

P | 434-381-6552
E | ndrummond@sbc.edu
O | Gray Hall | Second Floor, 211

LEARN MORE >
Deborah Durham
arrow

Deborah Durham


Anthropology and Archaeology
close

Professor of Anthropology

P | 434-381-6229
E | durham@sbc.edu
O | Gray Hall | Third Floor, 314

LEARN MORE >
Jeffrey Key
arrow

Jeffrey Key


Government and International Affairs
close

Associate Professor of Government and International Affairs

P | 434-381-6460
E | jkey@sbc.edu
O | Gray Hall | Second Floor, 202

LEARN MORE >
Lynn Laufenberg
arrow

Lynn Laufenberg


History
close

Associate Professor of History

P | 434-381-6189
E | llaufenberg@sbc.edu
O | Benedict Hall | Third Floor, 307

LEARN MORE >
arrow

Meredith McCool


Education
Meredith McCool
close

Assistant Professor of Education

P | 434-381-6546
E | mmccool@sbc.edu
O | Sales Building | First Floor, 211

LEARN MORE >
arrow

Michael Michaelides


Economics
Michael Michaelides
close

Visiting Assistant Professor of Economics

P | 434-381-6177
E | mmichaelides@sbc.edu
O | Gray Hall | Third Floor, 317

LEARN MORE >
arrow

Paulette Porter-Stransky


Education
Paulette Porter-Stransky
close

Assistant to the Graduate Education Director

P | 434-381-6430
E | pporter-stransky@sbc.edu
O | Sales Building | First Floor, 206

LEARN MORE >
Thomas Rogers
arrow

Thomas Rogers


Business
close

Instructor of Business

P | 434-381-6497
E | trogers@sbc.edu
O | Gray Hall | Third Floor, 310

LEARN MORE >
Timothy Schauer
arrow

Timothy Schauer


Business
close

Associate Professor of Business

P | 434-381-6296
E | tschauer@sbc.edu
O | Gray Hall | Third Floor, 311

LEARN MORE >
Brent Shea
arrow

Brent Shea


Sociology
close

Professor of Sociology

P | 434-381-6193
E | shea@sbc.edu
O | Gray Hall | Third Floor, 302

LEARN MORE >
arrow

Beatrice Stryker


Business
Beatrice Stryker
close

Adjunct Instructor of Business

P | 434-381-6470
E | bstryker@sbc.edu
O | Gray Hall | Third Floor, 313

LEARN MORE >
arrow

Mary Tackett


Education
Mary Tackett
close

Assistant Professor of Education

P | 434-381-6199
E | mtackett@sbc.edu
O | Sales Building | First Floor, 209

LEARN MORE >
arrow

Perry Tourtellotte


Anthropology and Archaeology
Perry Tourtellotte
close

Adjunct Instructor of Archaeologyy

P | 434-381-6191
E | ptourtellotte@sbc.edu
O | Gray Hall | First Floor, 101

LEARN MORE >