Faculty and Staff

Michael Brunelle
arrow

Michael Brunelle


Spanish
close

Instructor of Spanish

P | 434-381-6258
E | mbrunelle@sbc.edu
O | Benedict Hall | Second Floor, 214

LEARN MORE >
Beatriz Cortabarria
arrow

Beatriz Cortabarria


Modern Languages
close

Assistant Professor of Modern Languages

P | 434-381-6148
E | bcortabarria@sbc.edu
O | Benedict Hall | Second Floor, 203

LEARN MORE >
Kristie Evans
arrow

Kristie Evans


Education
close

Field Placement Coordinator

P | 434-381-6414
E | kevans@sbc.edu
O | Sales Building | First Floor, 212

LEARN MORE >
arrow

Jeffrey Key


Political Science
Jeffrey Key
close

Associate Professor of Political Science

P | 434-381-6460
E | jkey@sbc.edu
O | Gray Hall | Second Floor, 202

LEARN MORE >
arrow

Lynn Laufenberg


History
Lynn Laufenberg
close

Associate Professor of History

P | 434-381-6189
E | llaufenberg@sbc.edu
O | Benedict Hall | Third Floor, 307

LEARN MORE >
arrow

Magdalini Manoliaki


Modern Languages
Magdalini Manoliaki
close

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Modern Languages

P | 434-381-6114
E | mmanoliaki@sbc.edu
O | Benedict Hall | Second Floor, 205

LEARN MORE >
Robert Martin
arrow

Robert Martin


Business
close

Adjunct Instructor of Business

P | 434-381-6119
E | rmartin@sbc.edu
O | Benedict Hall | Third Floor, 311

LEARN MORE >
Meredith McCool
arrow

Meredith McCool


Education
close

Assistant Professor of Education

P | 434-381-6546
E | mmccool@sbc.edu
O | Sales Building | First Floor, 211

LEARN MORE >
Anna Moore
arrow

Anna Moore


Archaeology and Ancient Studies
close

Adjunct Instructor of Archaeology and Ancient Studies

P | 434-381-6480
E | amoore@sbc.edu
O | Benedict Hall | Third Floor, 305

LEARN MORE >
arrow

Christopher Penfield


Philosophy
Christopher Penfield
close

Assistant Professor of Philosophy

P | 434-381-6312
E | cpenfield@sbc.edu
O | Gray Hall | Second Floor, 215

LEARN MORE >
arrow

Erin Pitt


Archaeology and Ancient Studies
Erin Pitt
close

Visiting Assistant Professor of Archaeology and Ancient Studies

P | 434-381-6234
E | epitt@sbc.edu
O | Benedict Hall | Third Floor, 304

LEARN MORE >
arrow

Thomas Rogers


Business
Thomas Rogers
close

Instructor of Business

P | 434-381-6497
E | trogers@sbc.edu
O | Gray Hall | Third Floor, 310

LEARN MORE >
Timothy Schauer
arrow

Timothy Schauer


Business
close

Associate Professor of Business

P | 434-381-6296
E | tschauer@sbc.edu
O | Gray Hall | Third Floor, 311

LEARN MORE >
Brent Shea
arrow

Brent Shea


Sociology
close

Professor of Sociology

P | 434-381-6193
E | shea@sbc.edu
O | Gray Hall | Third Floor, 302

LEARN MORE >
Peter Staples
arrow

Peter Staples


Economics
close

Visiting Assistant Professor of Economics

P | TBD
E | pstaples@sbc.edu
O | Benedict Hall | Second Floor, 212

LEARN MORE >
arrow

Dwana Waugh


History
Dwana Waugh
close

Assistant Professor of History

P | 434-381-6174
E | dwaugh@sbc.edu
O | Benedict Hall | Third Floor, 303

LEARN MORE >
arrow

Joshua Wheeler


Political Science
Joshua Wheeler
close

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Political Science

P | TBD
E | jwheeler@sbc.edu
O | Benedict Hall | Second Floor, 214

LEARN MORE >