Lectures and Events Committee



2015-2016 Committee:


2014-15 Committee:

Bethany Brinkman (Physics & Engineering)
Annabeth Griffin ’18
Cathy Gutierrez (y:1 Program and Classics, Philosophy and Religion)
Charlotte Hopkins ’15
Christy Jackson (Media, Marketing and Communications)
Lisa Johnston (Library)
Jessica Salvatore (Honors Committee and Psychology)
Megan Shuford ’16
Dean Cheryl Steele (Co-Curricular Life)
Angela Thornton ’17
Louise Zingaro ’80 (Vice President, Chief of Staff, Acting Dean of Enrollment) — Committee Co-chair