A-Z

 A

 B

 C

 D

 E

 F

 G

 H

ABOUTACADEMICSADMISSIONSTUDENT LIFEATHLETICSALUMNAERIDINGNEWSGIVINGDIRECTORY
 

Staff

Vice President's Office

Heidi Hansen McCrory
Vice President for Alumnae and Development
(434) 381-6162
hmccrory@sbc.edu

Dawn Gatewood
Executive Secretary to the Vice President for Alumnae and Development
(434) 381-6379
dgatewood@sbc.edu

 

Development

Connor Forren

Director of Development
(434) 381-6479
cforren@sbc.edu
 

Terry Nash
Director of Reunion and Parent Giving
(434) 381.6372
tnash@sbc.edu

 

Elise Stine '11
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(434) 381.6168
estine@sbc.edu


Kate Gorman '11
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(434) 381.6299
kgorman@sbc.edu

Sarah Lewis
Annual Giving Administrative Assistant
(434) 381.6373
slewis@sbc.edu

Susan Brown
Donor Relations and Development Operations Secretary
(434) 381-6371
sbrown@sbc.edu

Gloria Higginbotham
Office Manager / Development Associate
(434) 381-6320
ghigg@sbc.edu

Bonnie L. Seitz '01
Systems Specialist
(434) 381-6417
seitz@sbc.edu

Katia Suntseva
Constituent Systems Manager
(434) 381-6482
ysuntseva@sbc.edu

Wanda Vest
Computer Support Assistant
(434) 381-6370
wvest@sbc.edu

Major Gifts

Garry Buttner
Director of Major and Planned Gifts
(434) 381-6538
gbuttner@sbc.edu


Melissa ("Missy") Gentry Witherow '80
Director of Boxwood Circle
(434) 381.6272
mwitherow@sbc.edu


Sheila Alexander
Development Grants Officer
(434) 381-6163
salexander@sbc.edu

DiAnne Mattox
Prospect Researcher / Manager
(434) 381-6533
dmattox@sbc.edu