Media & Marketing Staff

 

 

The Media, Marketing and Communications staff is responsible for website, publications (including admissions and development), film and video, magazine, advertising, media relations, branding and logos and calendaring.

Catherine Bost |  
Graphic Design  |  
cbost@sbc.edu
Shane Brooks
  |  
Website
  |  
sbrooks@sbc.edu
Janika Carey  |  
Media Relations  |  
jcarey@sbc.edu
Jackie Dawson
  |  
Office Manager, Calendar  |  

jdawson@sbc.edu
Meridith De Avila Khan
  |  
Photography
  |  
mkhan@sbc.edu
Christy Jackson |  Director |  cjackson@sbc.edu
Jennifer McManamay  |  

Media Relations  |  

jmcmanamay@sbc.edu

For very best Facebook marketing it is possible to purchase facebook likes along with voogen firm.