Staff

The Office of Media, Marketing and Communications is located on the first floor of the development building. See it on the campus map here.

Media, Marketing and Communications
Sweet Briar College
P.O. Box 1056
Sweet Briar, VA 24521
P | 434-381-6262
F | 434-381-6402

E | mmc@sbc.edu


Monica Dean

Monica DeanDirector of Media, Marketing and Communications

P | 434-381-6326
E | mdean@sbc.edu


Catherine Bost

Catherine BostAssociate Director of MMC for Publications

P | 434-381-6329
E | cbost@sbc.edu


Janika Carey

Janika CareyStaff Writer/Marketing Specialist

P | 434-381-6327
E | jcarey@sbc.edu


Cassie Foster

Cassie FosterPhotographer and Social Media Assistant

P | 434-381-6570
E | cfoster@sbc.edu


Debbie Jordan

Office Manager and Coordinator of College Information

P | 434-381-6328
E | djordan@sbc.edu


Elisabeth Mahler ’98

Web Developer/Manager

P | 434-381-6379
E | emahler@sbc.edu


Jennifer McManamay

Jennifer McManamayAssistant Director of MMC for Media Relations

P | 434-381-6330
E | jmcmanamay@sbc.edu