RSSCategory: Alumnae & Development

Alexander, Sheila K.

| August 14, 2014

Alumnae & Development

Development Grants Officer

(434) 381-6163
salexander@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/alumnae
Department Phone: 434-381-6131
Department Fax: 434-381-6132

Brown, Susan W.

| August 14, 2014

Alumnae & Development

Donor Relations Coordinator

(434) 381-6371
sbrown@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/alumnae
Department Phone: 434-381-6131
Department Fax: 434-381-6132

Dodd, Donna H.

| August 14, 2014

Alumnae & Development

Assistant to Director Alumnae

(434) 381-6416
ddodd@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/alumnae
Department Phone: 434-381-6131
Department Fax: 434-381-6132

Farris, Marcy Stovall

| August 14, 2014

Alumnae & Development

Administrative Assistant

(434) 381-6242
mfarris@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/alumnae
Department Phone: 434-381-6131
Department Fax: 434-381-6132

Gatewood, Dawn M.

| August 14, 2014

Alumnae & Development

Exec. Admin & Researcher

(434) 381-6379
dgatewood@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/alumnae
Department Phone: 434-381-6131
Department Fax: 434-381-6132

Hamre, Katie Joanna Etheridge

| August 14, 2014

Alumnae & Development

Asst Dir Alum & Stdt Engagmnt

(434) 381-6168
kjhamre@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/alumnae
Department Phone: 434-381-6131
Department Fax: 434-381-6132

Higginbotham, Gloria A.

| August 14, 2014

Alumnae & Development

Associate/Office Manager, Dev

(434) 381-6320
ghigg@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/alumnae
Department Phone: 434-381-6131
Department Fax: 434-381-6132

Hoffmann-Loyd, Kathryn Mae

| August 14, 2014

Alumnae & Development

Asst. Director Annual Giving

(434) 381-6299
hoffmann_loyd@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/alumnae
Department Phone: 434-381-6131
Department Fax: 434-381-6132

Kerr, Stacey Lauren

| August 14, 2014

Alumnae & Development

Asst. Director Annual Giving

(434) 381-6243
skerr@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/alumnae
Department Phone: 434-381-6131
Department Fax: 434-381-6132

Lewis, Sarah E.

| August 14, 2014

Alumnae & Development

Annual Giving Coordinator

(434) 381-6373
slewis@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/alumnae
Department Phone: 434-381-6131
Department Fax: 434-381-6132