RSSCategory: Media

Bost, Catherine S.

| September 15, 2014

Media, Media, Mktg & Communications

Assoc Dir, Creative Services

(434) 381-6329
cbost@sbc.edu

www.sbc.edu/mmc
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Brooks, Travis S

| September 15, 2014

Media, Media, Mktg & Communications

Web Developer/Designer

(434) 381-6262
sbrooks@sbc.edu

www.sbc.edu/mmc
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Carey, Janika Sophie

| September 15, 2014

Media, Media, Mktg & Communications

Staff Writer

(434) 381-6327
jcarey@sbc.edu

www.sbc.edu/mmc
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Dawson, Jacqueline A.

| September 15, 2014

Media, Media, Mktg & Communications

Admin Asst, Ofc Media/Mktng

(434) 381-6328
jdawson@sbc.edu

www.sbc.edu/mmc
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Jackson, Christy L

| September 15, 2014

Media, Media, Mktg & Communications

Director Media, Mkt and Comm.

(434) 381-6326
cjackson@sbc.edu

www.sbc.edu/mmc
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Khan, Meridith Alayne Deavila

| September 15, 2014

Media, Media, Mktg & Communications

Photographer

(434) 381-6570
mkhan@sbc.edu

www.sbc.edu/mmc
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

McManamay, Jennifer A.

| September 15, 2014

Media, Media, Mktg & Communications

Asst Director Media Relations

(434) 381-6330
jmcmanamay@sbc.edu

www.sbc.edu/mmc
Department Phone:
Department Fax: