RSSCategory: Admissions

Baumgardner, Susie N.

| July 14, 2014

Admissions

Secretary

(434) 381-6716
sbaumgardner@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/admissions
Department Phone: 434-381-6142
Department Fax: 434-381-6152

Belter, Brianna Lynne

| July 14, 2014

Admissions

Admission Counselor

(434) 381-6142
bbelter@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/admissions
Department Phone: 434-381-6142
Department Fax: 434-381-6152

Bond, Kerri Patricia

| July 14, 2014

Admissions

Assistant Director Admissions

(434) 381-6142
kbond@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/admissions
Department Phone: 434-381-6142
Department Fax: 434-381-6152

Campbell, Melanie E

| July 14, 2014

Admissions

Admissions Coordinator

(434) 381-6142
mhcampbell@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/admissions
Department Phone: 434-381-6142
Department Fax: 434-381-6152

Decker, Katherine Jane

| July 14, 2014

Admissions

Admissions Counselor

(434) 381-6142
kdecker@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/admissions
Department Phone: 434-381-6142
Department Fax: 434-381-6152

Driskill, June P.

| July 14, 2014

Admissions

Office Manager/Data Mmgt Coor

(434) 381-6142
jdriskill@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/admissions
Department Phone: 434-381-6142
Department Fax: 434-381-6152

Fish, Autum Aster

| July 14, 2014

Admissions

Dir, Student Financial Plnng

(434) 381-6142
afish@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/admissions
Department Phone: 434-381-6142
Department Fax: 434-381-6152

Hall, Abigail Kristina Davis

| July 14, 2014

Admissions

Asst Director Admissions

(434) 381-6142
ahall@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/admissions
Department Phone: 434-381-6142
Department Fax: 434-381-6152

Kost, Carolyn Kim

| July 14, 2014

Admissions

Secretary

(434) 381-6770
ckost@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/admissions
Department Phone: 434-381-6142
Department Fax: 434-381-6152

Loughhead, Grace A

| July 14, 2014

Admissions

Director of Recruitment

(434) 381-6713
gloughhead@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/admissions
Department Phone: 434-381-6142
Department Fax: 434-381-6152