RSSCategory: Theatre and Dance

Kershner, William R.

| October 14, 2014

Theatre and Dance

Professor of Theatre Arts & Director of Theatre Program

(434) 381-6122
kershner@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/theatre
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Kuhar, Ursula M

| October 14, 2014

Theatre and Dance

Director Arts Mgmt Program

(434) 381-6350
ukuhar@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/theatre
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Magruder, Ella H.

| October 14, 2014

Theatre and Dance

Professor

(434) 381-6349
emagruder@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/theatre
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Magruder, Mark M.

| October 14, 2014

Theatre and Dance

Professor

(434) 381-6150
mmagruder@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/theatre
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Mori, Mari

| October 14, 2014

Theatre and Dance

Adjunct Instructor

(434) 381-6537
mmori@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/theatre
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Warnock, Cheryl R.

| October 14, 2014

Theatre and Dance

Associate Professor

(434) 381-6227
cwarnock@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/theatre
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Wittman, Loretta L.

| October 14, 2014

Theatre and Dance

Associate Professor

(434) 381-6123
wittman@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/theatre
Department Phone:
Department Fax: