RSSCategory: Riding Center

Adcock-Wenning, Tamara Gay

| July 14, 2014

Riding Center

Riding Instructor

(434) 381-6559
tadcock-wenning@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/riding
Department Phone: 434-381-6116
Department Fax:

Allen, Emily Smullen

| July 14, 2014

Riding Center

Administrative Assistant

(434) 381-6116
eallen@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/riding
Department Phone: 434-381-6116
Department Fax:

Branham, Colonel E.

| July 14, 2014

Riding Center

Stable Asst/ Horse Care Sup

(434) 381-6354
cbranham@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/riding
Department Phone: 434-381-6116
Department Fax:

Bryant, Rebecca F.

| July 14, 2014

Riding Center

Stable Assistant/Wing Captain

(434) 381-6941
rbryant@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/riding
Department Phone: 434-381-6116
Department Fax:

Chenault, Amie E.

| July 14, 2014

Riding Center

Stable Manager

(434) 381-6354
achenault@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/riding
Department Phone: 434-381-6116
Department Fax:

Eubank, John Page

| July 14, 2014

Riding Center

Groom/Wing Captain

(434) 381-6116
jeubank@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/riding
Department Phone: 434-381-6116
Department Fax:

Fisch, Elizabeth C

| July 14, 2014

Riding Center

Riding Instructor

(434) 381-6367
lfisch@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/riding
Department Phone: 434-381-6116
Department Fax:

Goodling, Louise Clarke

| July 14, 2014

Riding Center

Riding Instructor/Lecturer

(434) 381-6565
lgoodling@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/riding
Department Phone: 434-381-6116
Department Fax:

Payne, Matthew Tran

| July 14, 2014

Riding Center

Riding Instructor

(434) 381-6347
mpayne@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/riding
Department Phone: 434-381-6116
Department Fax:

Waters, Rebecca Jean

| July 14, 2014

Riding Center

Stable Asst/ Horse Care Sup

(434) 381-6354
rwaters@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/riding
Department Phone: 434-381-6116
Department Fax: