RSSCategory: Physical Plant

Allen, Jerry W.

| April 14, 2014

Physical Plant

Housekeeping Superintendant

(434) 381-6517
jallen@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/physical-plant
Department Phone: 434-381-6110
Department Fax: 434-381-6485

Bailey, Steven H.

| April 14, 2014

Physical Plant

Director of Physical Plant

(434) 381-6110
sbailey@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/physical-plant
Department Phone: 434-381-6110
Department Fax: 434-381-6485

Beaty, Deborah T.

| April 14, 2014

Physical Plant

Housekeeper/Custodian

(434) 381-6275
dbeaty@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/physical-plant
Department Phone: 434-381-6110
Department Fax: 434-381-6485

Birch, Stephanie G.

| April 14, 2014

Physical Plant

Groundskeeper

(434) 381-6110
sbirch@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/physical-plant
Department Phone: 434-381-6110
Department Fax: 434-381-6485

Booker, Sylvester Watkin

| April 14, 2014

Physical Plant

Housekeeper/Custodian (840911)

(434) 381-6110
sbooker@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/physical-plant
Department Phone: 434-381-6110
Department Fax: 434-381-6485

Booker, Wanda Orlean

| April 14, 2014

Physical Plant

Housekeeper/Custodian (840911), Temporary Staff Inn Hrly

(434) 381-6110
wbooker@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/physical-plant
Department Phone: 434-381-6110
Department Fax: 434-381-6485

Bryant, Anne-Marie

| April 14, 2014

Physical Plant

Housekeeper/Custodian

(434) 381-6275
ambryant@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/physical-plant
Department Phone: 434-381-6110
Department Fax: 434-381-6485

Campbell, Darryl W

| April 14, 2014

Physical Plant

Carpenter

(434) 381-6110
dcampbell@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/physical-plant
Department Phone: 434-381-6110
Department Fax: 434-381-6485

Campbell, Martha D.

| April 14, 2014

Physical Plant

Housekeeper/Custodian

(434) 381-6275
mdcampbell@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/physical-plant
Department Phone: 434-381-6110
Department Fax: 434-381-6485

Canode, Clarence R.

| April 14, 2014

Physical Plant

Lead Groundskeeper

(434) 381-6276
rcanode@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/physical-plant
Department Phone: 434-381-6110
Department Fax: 434-381-6485