RSSCategory: Physical Education

Boylan, Teresa Annette

| October 14, 2014

Physical Education

Itrm Athltc Dir/Hd Tnns Coach

(434) 381-6730
tboylan@sbc.edu

http://www.vixenathletics.com/landing/index
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Boylan, Thomas Michael

| October 14, 2014

Physical Education

Coach: Part-time, Tennis Recruiting Assistant

(434) 381-6392
tomboylan@sbc.edu

http://www.vixenathletics.com/landing/index
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Delude, Danielle Lerlene

| October 14, 2014

Physical Education

Head Softball Cch, Strgth/Cndition Cch & Asst Spts Info Dir

(434) 381-6126
ddelude@sbc.edu

http://www.vixenathletics.com/landing/index
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Engster, Hayley M

| October 14, 2014

Physical Education

Lacrosse Coach/Asst Facil Dir

(434) 381-6291
hengster@sbc.edu

http://www.vixenathletics.com/landing/index
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Fabulich, Kevin Michael

| October 14, 2014

Physical Education

Varsity Soccer Coach

(434) 381-6462
kfabulich@sbc.edu

http://www.vixenathletics.com/landing/index
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Frickie, Colleen J

| October 14, 2014

Physical Education

Athletic Trainer

(434) 381-6358
cwildenhain@sbc.edu

http://www.vixenathletics.com/landing/index
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Hodgert, Donna Meyer

| October 14, 2014

Physical Education

Swim Coach, Aquatics Dir, Lect

(434) 381-6549
dhodgert@sbc.edu

http://www.vixenathletics.com/landing/index
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Kelenic, Kevin Michael

| October 14, 2014

Physical Education

Athletic Trainer – Part-time

(434) 381-6358

http://www.vixenathletics.com/landing/index
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Lott, Hannah Jeanette

| October 14, 2014

Physical Education

Head Coach, Field Hockey

(434) 381-6338
hlott@sbc.edu

http://www.vixenathletics.com/landing/index
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Mattox, Krystal Jade

| October 14, 2014

Physical Education

Coach: Part-time

(434) 381-6338
kmattox@sbc.edu

http://www.vixenathletics.com/landing/index
Department Phone:
Department Fax: