RSSCategory: Modern Languages & Literatures

Brunelle, Michael A

| August 14, 2014

Modern Languages & Literatures

Instructor

(434) 381-6258
mbrunelle@sbc.edu


Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Chiriboga Holzheu, Alessandra

| August 14, 2014

Modern Languages & Literatures

Instructor

(434) 381-6216
achiriboga@sbc.edu


Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Cortabarria, Beatriz

| August 14, 2014

Modern Languages & Literatures

Instructor

(434) 381-6148
bcortabarria@sbc.edu


Department Phone:
Department Fax:

DeWeese, Pamela J.

| August 14, 2014

Modern Languages & Literatures

Professor

(434) 381-6171
deweese@sbc.edu


Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Horwege, Ronald E.

| August 14, 2014

Modern Languages & Literatures

Professor

(434) 381-6188
horwege@sbc.edu


Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Killiam, Marie-Therese E.

| August 14, 2014

Modern Languages & Literatures

Professor

(434) 381-6108
killiam@sbc.edu


Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Metzidakis, Angelo H.

| August 14, 2014

Modern Languages & Literatures

Professor

(434) 381-6217
metzidakis@sbc.edu


Department Phone:
Department Fax: