RSSCategory: Library

Carroll, Ashley Maria

| April 14, 2014

Library

Executive Assistant

(434) 381-6310
carroll10@sbc.edu

http://www.library.sbc.edu/
Department Phone: 434-381-6138
Department Fax: 434-381-6173 or 434-381-6389

Evans, Betty A.

| April 14, 2014

Library

Cataloging Supervisor

(434) 381-6314
baevans@sbc.edu

http://www.library.sbc.edu/
Department Phone: 434-381-6138
Department Fax: 434-381-6173 or 434-381-6389

Fritzler, Deborah A.

| April 14, 2014

Library

Bookkeeper (Library)

(434) 381-6313
dafritzler@sbc.edu

http://www.library.sbc.edu/
Department Phone: 434-381-6138
Department Fax: 434-381-6173 or 434-381-6389

Glaeser, Leigh Katherine

| April 14, 2014

Library

Access Services Librarian

(434) 381-6308
kglaeser@sbc.edu

http://www.library.sbc.edu/
Department Phone: 434-381-6138
Department Fax: 434-381-6173 or 434-381-6389

Jaffe, John G.

| April 14, 2014

Library

Dir. of Integrated Information Systems/CIO, Professor

(434) 381-6139
jgjaffe@sbc.edu

http://www.library.sbc.edu/
Department Phone: 434-381-6138
Department Fax: 434-381-6173 or 434-381-6389

Johnston, Lisa N.

| April 14, 2014

Library

Associate Director of Libraries, Professor

(434) 381-6306
lnjohnston@sbc.edu

http://www.library.sbc.edu/
Department Phone: 434-381-6138
Department Fax: 434-381-6173 or 434-381-6389

Jordan, Thelma B.

| April 14, 2014

Library

Inter-Library Loans Supervisor

(434) 381-6309
tbjordan@sbc.edu

http://www.library.sbc.edu/
Department Phone: 434-381-6138
Department Fax: 434-381-6173 or 434-381-6389

Kane, Julie N.

| April 14, 2014

Library

Dir, Digtl Teach. & Learn., Digtl Pedagogies Librarian, Prof

(434) 381-6311
jkane@sbc.edu

http://www.library.sbc.edu/
Department Phone: 434-381-6138
Department Fax: 434-381-6173 or 434-381-6389

Leon, Isabella Elizabeth Kent

| April 14, 2014

Library

Series Librarian, Professor

(434) 381-6315
lkent@sbc.edu

http://www.library.sbc.edu/
Department Phone: 434-381-6138
Department Fax: 434-381-6173 or 434-381-6389

Malloy, L. Joseph

| April 14, 2014

Library

Bibliographic Instr., Reference Librarian, Assoc. Professor

(434) 381-6307
ljmalloy@sbc.edu

http://www.library.sbc.edu/
Department Phone: 434-381-6138
Department Fax: 434-381-6173 or 434-381-6389