RSSCategory: English

Boeschenstein, Eleanor Mulholland

| April 14, 2014

English

Vst Asst Prof Creative Writing

(434) 381-6181
nboeschenstein@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/english
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Brown, John Gregory

| April 14, 2014

English

Nichols Prof English, Dir Creative Writing & Cameron Fellow

(434) 381-6434
brown@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/english
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Caldwell, Eric Thomas

| April 14, 2014

English

Assistant Professor

(434) 381-6178
ecaldwell@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/english
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Casteen, John T

| April 14, 2014

English

Visiting Assistant Professor

(434) 381-6220
jcasteen@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/english
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Hailey, Robert Carter

| April 14, 2014

English

Assistant Professor

(434) 381-6127
chailey@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/english
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Lilly, Anthony W.

| April 14, 2014

English

Assistant Professor

(434) 381-6289
alilly@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/english
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Mares, Cheryl J.

| April 14, 2014

English

Sara Shallenberger Brown Professor of English

(434) 381-6238
mares@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/english
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Robertson, Marcia L.

| April 14, 2014

English

Associate Professor

(434) 381-6277
robertson@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/english
Department Phone:
Department Fax: