RSSCategory: Elston Inn and Conference Ctr

Canode, Linda M.

| October 14, 2014

Elston Inn and Conference Ctr

Housekeeping Team Leader

(434) 381-6270
lcanode@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/elston-inn
Department Phone: 434-381-6207
Department Fax: 434-381-6498

Cheatham, Angela Maddox

| October 14, 2014

Elston Inn and Conference Ctr

Elston Inn Supervisor

(434) 381-6207
acheatham@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/elston-inn
Department Phone: 434-381-6207
Department Fax: 434-381-6498

Elkins, Cheryl Edwards

| October 14, 2014

Elston Inn and Conference Ctr

Director of Hospitality

(434) 381-6448
celkins@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/elston-inn
Department Phone: 434-381-6207
Department Fax: 434-381-6498

Floyd, Kimble H

| October 14, 2014

Elston Inn and Conference Ctr

Hospitality Coordinator, Special Events Coordinator

(434) 381-6266
kfloyd@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/elston-inn
Department Phone: 434-381-6207
Department Fax: 434-381-6498

Mays, Chelsea Marie

| October 14, 2014

Elston Inn and Conference Ctr

Hospitality Coordinator, Special Projects-Catering

(434) 381-6266
cmmays@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/elston-inn
Department Phone: 434-381-6207
Department Fax: 434-381-6498

Tolitol, Fernando S.

| October 14, 2014

Elston Inn and Conference Ctr

Inn Custodian/Set Up Coordin

(434) 381-6266
ftolitol@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/elston-inn
Department Phone: 434-381-6207
Department Fax: 434-381-6498