RSSCategory: Computer Services

Aagaard, Teresa W.

| October 14, 2014

Computer Services

Programmer Analyst, Senior

(434) 381-6304
aagaard_t@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/helpdesk
Department Phone: 434-381-6282
Department Fax:

Englund, Kenneth A.

| October 14, 2014

Computer Services

Programmer Analyst, Senior

(434) 381-6303
kenglund@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/helpdesk
Department Phone: 434-381-6282
Department Fax:

Mahler, Erin H.

| October 14, 2014

Computer Services

Director of Network Services, Photographer

(434) 381-6387
amahler@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/helpdesk
Department Phone: 434-381-6282
Department Fax:

Rigg, David L.

| October 14, 2014

Computer Services

Director of Computer Services

(434) 381-6410
drigg@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/helpdesk
Department Phone: 434-381-6282
Department Fax:

SanthanaSampath, Indhumathy

| October 14, 2014

Computer Services

Database Administrator

(434) 381-6401
isampath@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/helpdesk
Department Phone: 434-381-6282
Department Fax:

Seay, Robin H.

| October 14, 2014

Computer Services

Help Desk Coordinator

(434) 381-6282
seay@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/helpdesk
Department Phone: 434-381-6282
Department Fax:

Suntsev, Andrey

| October 14, 2014

Computer Services

Programmer Analyst, Senior

(434) 381-6224
asuntsev@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/helpdesk
Department Phone: 434-381-6282
Department Fax:

Young, Jeffrey M.

| October 14, 2014

Computer Services

Computer Support Specialist, Temporary Staff Hrly Comp Srv

(434) 381-6282
jyoung@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/helpdesk
Department Phone: 434-381-6282
Department Fax:

Zirkle, Virginia N.

| October 14, 2014

Computer Services

Help Desk Technician

(434) 381-6282
gzirkle@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/helpdesk
Department Phone: 434-381-6282
Department Fax: