RSSCategory: Co-Curricular Life

Ayers, Samantha Lynn

| September 15, 2014

Co-Curricular Life

Dir Student Activ/Prog

(434) 381-6422
sayers@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/co-curricular
Department Phone: 434-381-6134
Department Fax: 434-381-6492

Gillum, Tasha Marie

| September 15, 2014

Co-Curricular Life

Asst Dean First Yrs/Engagement

(434) 381-6423
tgillum@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/co-curricular
Department Phone: 434-381-6134
Department Fax: 434-381-6492

Jones, Andrea Renee Covault

| September 15, 2014

Co-Curricular Life

Director Resid Life & Housing

(434) 381-6346
anniejones@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/co-curricular
Department Phone: 434-381-6134
Department Fax: 434-381-6492

Lucy, Joan M.

| September 15, 2014

Co-Curricular Life

Director Leadership Cert Progr, Leadership Program Developer

(434) 381-6528
jlucy@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/co-curricular
Department Phone: 434-381-6134
Department Fax: 434-381-6492

Macklin, Katherine Margaret

| September 15, 2014

Co-Curricular Life

Interim Dir of Outdoor Progs

(434) 381-6369
kmacklin@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/co-curricular
Department Phone: 434-381-6134
Department Fax: 434-381-6492

Smith, Gloria R.

| September 15, 2014

Co-Curricular Life

CCL Support Services Assistant

(434) 381-6352
gsmith@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/co-curricular
Department Phone: 434-381-6134
Department Fax: 434-381-6492

Steele, Cheryl L.

| September 15, 2014

Co-Curricular Life

Dean of Co-Curricular Life

(434) 381-6134
csteele@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/co-curricular
Department Phone: 434-381-6134
Department Fax: 434-381-6492