RSSCategory: Co-Curricular Life

Ayers, Samantha Lynn

| April 14, 2014

Co-Curricular Life

Dir Student Activ/Prog, Resident Director

(434) 381-6422
sayers@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/co-curricular
Department Phone: 434-381-6134
Department Fax: 434-381-6492

Bernosky, Janet

| April 14, 2014

Co-Curricular Life

Resident Director

(434) 381-6134
jbernosky@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/co-curricular
Department Phone: 434-381-6134
Department Fax: 434-381-6492

Donelson, Barbara Watts

| April 14, 2014

Co-Curricular Life

Coord. Campus Student Employ

(434) 381-6580
bdonelson@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/co-curricular
Department Phone: 434-381-6134
Department Fax: 434-381-6492

Jones, Andrea Renee Covault

| April 14, 2014

Co-Curricular Life

Director Resid Life & Housing

(434) 381-6346
anniejones@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/co-curricular
Department Phone: 434-381-6134
Department Fax: 434-381-6492

Lucy, Joan M.

| April 14, 2014

Co-Curricular Life

Director Leadership Cert Progr, Leadership Program Developer

(434) 381-6528
jlucy@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/co-curricular
Department Phone: 434-381-6134
Department Fax: 434-381-6492

Sanderson, Robyn H.

| April 14, 2014

Co-Curricular Life

Asst Dean First Yr/Soph Progrm

(434) 381-6134
rsanderson@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/co-curricular
Department Phone: 434-381-6134
Department Fax: 434-381-6492

Smith, Gloria R.

| April 14, 2014

Co-Curricular Life

CCL Support Services Assistant

(434) 381-6352
gsmith@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/co-curricular
Department Phone: 434-381-6134
Department Fax: 434-381-6492

Steele, Cheryl L.

| April 14, 2014

Co-Curricular Life

Dean of Co-Curricular Life

(434) 381-6134
csteele@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/co-curricular
Department Phone: 434-381-6134
Department Fax: 434-381-6492