RSSCategory: Business Office

Bolin, Sharon Ann

| August 14, 2014

Business Office

Accountant Senior

(434) 381-6459
sbolin@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/business-office
Department Phone:
Department Fax: 434-381-6445

Campbell, Janet T.

| August 14, 2014

Business Office

Cashier/Accounting Assistant

(434) 381-6335
jcampbell@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/business-office
Department Phone:
Department Fax: 434-381-6445

Cash, Marguerite E.

| August 14, 2014

Business Office

Accts Receiv Coordinator

(434) 381-6200
rcash@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/business-office
Department Phone:
Department Fax: 434-381-6445

Garrett, Tracey T

| August 14, 2014

Business Office

Director of Accounting

(434) 381-6231
tgarrett@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/business-office
Department Phone:
Department Fax: 434-381-6445

Hatter, Elaine C.

| August 14, 2014

Business Office

Administrative Assistant

(434) 381-6208
hatter@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/business-office
Department Phone:
Department Fax: 434-381-6445

Morgan, Sarah Ashley

| August 14, 2014

Business Office

Accountant

(434) 381-6390
smorgan@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/business-office
Department Phone:
Department Fax: 434-381-6445

Payne, Gail D.

| August 14, 2014

Business Office

Assoc VP Finance & Admin

(434) 381-6324
payne@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/business-office
Department Phone:
Department Fax: 434-381-6445

Sale, Cynthia A.

| August 14, 2014

Business Office

Payroll Coordinator

(434) 381-6201
sale@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/business-office
Department Phone:
Department Fax: 434-381-6445