Author Archive: sbrooks

rss feed

Wittman, Loretta L.

| July 14, 2014

Theatre and Dance

Associate Professor

(434) 381-6123
wittman@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/theatre
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Warnock, Cheryl R.

| July 14, 2014

Theatre and Dance

Associate Professor

(434) 381-6227
cwarnock@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/theatre
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Murphy, Jessica Faye

| July 14, 2014

Theatre and Dance

Temp Staff: Hrly After school, Temporary Staff: Hrly Dance, Tmp Staff: After Sch Program

(434) 381-6150
murphy13@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/theatre
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Magruder, Mark M.

| July 14, 2014

Theatre and Dance

Professor

(434) 381-6150
mmagruder@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/theatre
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Magruder, Ella H.

| July 14, 2014

Theatre and Dance

Professor

(434) 381-6349
emagruder@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/theatre
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Kuhar, Ursula M

| July 14, 2014

Theatre and Dance

Director Arts Mgmt Program

(434) 381-6350
ukuhar@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/theatre
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Kershner, William R.

| July 14, 2014

Theatre and Dance

Professor of Theatre Arts & Director of Theatre Program

(434) 381-6122
kershner@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/theatre
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

McMillan, Amanda Muir

| July 14, 2014

Temporary Employees

BLUR Instructor

(434) 381-3415
amcmillan@sbc.edu


Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Llompart, Cecilia M

| July 14, 2014

Temporary Employees

BLUR Instructor

(434) 381-6415
cllompart@sbc.edu


Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Atema, Adriana Elizabeth

| July 14, 2014

Temporary Employees

BLUR Instructor

(434) 381-6415
aatema@sbc.edu


Department Phone:
Department Fax: