Author Archive: sbrooks

rss feed

Wittman, Loretta L.

| August 14, 2014

Theatre and Dance

Associate Professor

(434) 381-6123
wittman@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/theatre
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Warnock, Cheryl R.

| August 14, 2014

Theatre and Dance

Associate Professor

(434) 381-6227
cwarnock@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/theatre
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Murphy, Jessica Faye

| August 14, 2014

Theatre and Dance

Summ Position – Engn Dorm Sup, Temp Staff: Hrly After school, Temporary Staff: Hrly Dance, Tmp Staff: After Sch Program

(434) 381-6150
murphy13@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/theatre
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Magruder, Mark M.

| August 14, 2014

Theatre and Dance

Professor

(434) 381-6150
mmagruder@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/theatre
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Magruder, Ella H.

| August 14, 2014

Theatre and Dance

Professor

(434) 381-6349
emagruder@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/theatre
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Kuhar, Ursula M

| August 14, 2014

Theatre and Dance

Director Arts Mgmt Program

(434) 381-6350
ukuhar@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/theatre
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Kershner, William R.

| August 14, 2014

Theatre and Dance

Professor of Theatre Arts & Director of Theatre Program

(434) 381-6122
kershner@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/theatre
Department Phone:
Department Fax:

Rickmond, Cecil B.

| August 14, 2014

Telecom

Telecom Technician

(434) 381-6404
crickmond@sbc.edu


Department Phone: 434-381-6102
Department Fax: 434-381-6499

Kane, Danielle Marie

| August 14, 2014

Telecom

Customer Service Rep.

(434) 381-6102
dkane@sbc.edu


Department Phone: 434-381-6102
Department Fax: 434-381-6499

Rice, Justin E

| August 14, 2014

Studio Art

Adjunct Instructor

(434) 381-6247
jrice@sbc.edu

http://www.sbc.edu/art
Department Phone:
Department Fax: