Lectures and Events Committee

Please fill out this form to submit a proposal to the Lectures and Events Committee.

2016-2017 Committee


John Gregory Brown
Nichols Professor of English
Director of the Creative Writing Program
Cameron Fellow

Pamela DeWeese
Dean of the Faculty and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Professor of Spanish


Alessandra Chiriboga
Assistant Professor of Spanish

Liz Kent-Leon
Research Services and Instruction Librarian


Mary Pope Hutson
Vice President for Alumnae Relations and Development

Nancyellen Keane
Vice President for Administration
General Counsel


DaZane Cole ’20

Des’rae Davis ’17