Staff

The business office is located on the third floor of Prothro Hall. See it on the campus map here.

Business Office
Sweet Briar College
P.O. Box 1051
Sweet Briar, VA 24595
P | 434-381-6208
F | 434-381-6445

E | businessoffice@sbc.edu


Jan Campbell

P | 434-381-6335
E | jcampbell@sbc.edu


Kath Carwile

P | 434-381-6266
E | kcarwile@sbc.edu


Donna Duff

P | 434-381-6200
E | dduff@sbc.edu


Paul Gyaakye

P | 434-381-6459
E | pgyaakye@sbc.edu


Becky Heishman

P | 434-381-6200
E | rheishman@sbc.edu


Lori Husein

P | 434-381-6300
E | lhusein@sbc.edu


Mary Woerner

P | 434-381-6353
E | mwoerner@sbc.edu