A-Z

 A

 B

 C

 D

 E

 F

 G

 H

ABOUTACADEMICSADMISSIONSTUDENT LIFEATHLETICSALUMNAERIDINGNEWSGIVINGDIRECTORY
 

Staff

Sharon Bolin
Senior Accountant
(434) 381.6459
sbolin@sbc.edu


Jan Campbell
Cashier
Accounting Assistant
(434) 381.6335
jcampbell@sbc.edu


Rita Cash
Accounts Receivable Coordinator
(434) 381.6200
rcash@sbc.edu


Tracey Garrett
Director of Accounting
(434) 381.6231
tgarrett@sbc.edu


Elaine Hatter
Administrative Assistant
(434) 381.6208
hatter@sbc.edu


Sarah Morgan
Accountant
(434) 381.6390
smorgan@sbc.edu


Gail Payne
Associate Vice President of Finance and Administration
(434) 381.6324
payne@sbc.edu


Cindy Ponton
Director of Purchasing
(434) 381.6136
cponton@sbc.edu


Cindy Sale
Payroll Coordinator
(434) 381.6201
sale@sbc.edu