Faculty

Anna Grazhdanova Billias
arrow

Anna Grazhdanova Billias


Performing Arts
close

Assistant Professor of Performing Arts: Music

P | 434-381-6491
E | abillias@sbc.edu
O | Babcock Fine Arts Center | First Floor, 124

LEARN MORE >
Nell Boeschenstein
arrow

Nell Boeschenstein


English and Creative Writing
close

Visiting Assistant Professor of English and Creative Writing

P | 434-381-6181
E | nboeschenstein@sbc.edu
O | Fletcher Hall | Second Floor, 202

LEARN MORE >
Carrie Brown
arrow

Carrie Brown


English and Creative Writing
close

Professor of English and Creative Writing

P | 434-381-6575
E | cbrown@sbc.edu
O | Fletcher Hall | Second Floor, 203

LEARN MORE >
arrow

John Gregory Brown


English and Creative Writing
John Gregory Brown
close

Julia Jackson Nichols Professor of English and Creative Writing

P | 434-381-6434
E | brown@sbc.edu
O | Fletcher Hall | Second Floor, 217

LEARN MORE >
arrow

Joshua Harris


Performing Arts
Joshua Harris
close

Assistant Professor of Performing Arts: Music

P | 434-381-6115
E | jkharris@sbc.edu
O | Babcock Fine Arts Center | First Floor, 126

LEARN MORE >
arrow

Jeffrey Jones


Performing Arts
Jeffrey Jones
close

Associate Professor of Performing Arts: Music

P | 434-381-6121
E | jjones@sbc.edu
O | Babcock Fine Arts Center | First Floor, 125

LEARN MORE >
Kimberly Morse Jones
arrow

Kimberly Morse Jones


Visual Arts
close

Associate Professor of Visual Arts: History and Image

P | 434-381-6412
E | kmorse_jones@sbc.edu
O | Pannell Center | Second Floor, 201

LEARN MORE >
Bill Kershner
arrow

Bill Kershner


Performing Arts
close

Professor of Performing Arts: Theatre

P | 434-381-6122
E | kershner@sbc.edu
O | Babcock Fine Arts Center | Second Floor, 202

LEARN MORE >
Melora Kordos
arrow

Melora Kordos


Performing Arts
close

Visiting Assistant Professor of Performing Arts: Theatre

P | 434-381-6123
E | mkordos@sbc.edu
O | Babcock Fine Arts Center | First Floor, 103

LEARN MORE >
arrow

Ella Magruder


Performing Arts
Ella Magruder
close

Professor of Performing Arts: Dance

P | 434-381-6349
E | emagruder@sbc.edu
O | Babcock Fine Arts Center | Lower Level, 033

LEARN MORE >
arrow

Mark Magruder


Performing Arts
Mark Magruder
close

Professor of Performing Arts: Dance

P | 434-381-6150
E | mmagruder@sbc.edu
O | Babcock Fine Arts Center | First Floor, 131

LEARN MORE >
arrow

Laura Pharis


Visual Arts
Laura Pharis
close

Professor of Visual Arts: Studio Art

P | 434-381-6195
E | lpharis@sbc.edu
O | Art Barn

LEARN MORE >
Medford Taylor
arrow

Medford Taylor


Visual Arts
close

Adjunct Instructor of Visual Arts: Studio Art

P | 434-381-6105
E | mtaylor@sbc.edu
O | Art Barn

LEARN MORE >
Heidi Terry
arrow

Heidi Terry


Performing Arts
close

Adjunct Professor of Performing Arts: Music

E | aterry@sbc.edu
O | Babcock Fine Arts Center | Lower Level, 017

LEARN MORE >
Cheryl Warnock
arrow

Cheryl Warnock


Performing Arts
close

Associate Professor of Performing Arts: Theatre

P | 434-381-6227
E | cwarnock@sbc.edu
O | Babcock Fine Arts Center | First Floor, 102

LEARN MORE >