Faculty

Anna Grazhdanova Billias
arrow

Anna Grazhdanova Billias


Music
close

Assistant Professor of Music

P | 434-381-6491
E | abillias@sbc.edu
O | Babcock Fine Arts Center | First Floor, 124

LEARN MORE >
Nell Boeschenstein
arrow

Nell Boeschenstein


Creative Writing
close

Visiting Assistant Professor of Creative Writing

P | 434-381-6181
E | nboeschenstein@sbc.edu
O | Fletcher Hall | Second Floor, 202

LEARN MORE >
Carrie Brown
arrow

Carrie Brown


Creative Writing
close

Margaret Banister Writer-in-Residence

P | 434-381-6575
E | cbrown@sbc.edu
O | Fletcher Hall | Second Floor, 203A

LEARN MORE >
arrow

John Gregory Brown


Creative Writing
John Gregory Brown
close

Julia Jackson Nichols Professor of English

P | 434-381-6434
E | brown@sbc.edu
O | Fletcher Hall | Second Floor, 204

LEARN MORE >
arrow

Joshua Harris


Music
Joshua Harris
close

Assistant Professor of Music

P | 434-381-6115
E | jkharris@sbc.edu
O | Babcock Fine Arts Center | First Floor, 123

LEARN MORE >
arrow

Lindsay Stuart Hill


Creative Writing
Lindsay Stuart Hill
close

Visiting Assistant Professor of Creative Writing

P | 434-381-6220
E | lhill@sbc.edu
O | Fletcher Hall | Second Floor, 203B

LEARN MORE >
Jeffrey Jones
arrow

Jeffrey Jones


Music
close

Associate Professor of Music

P | 434-381-6121
E | jjones@sbc.edu
O | Babcock Fine Arts Center | First Floor, 125

LEARN MORE >
Bill Kershner
arrow

Bill Kershner


Theatre
close

Professor of Theatre

P | 434-381-6122
E | kershner@sbc.edu
O | Babcock Fine Arts Center | Second Floor, 202

LEARN MORE >
Melora Kordos
arrow

Melora Kordos


Theatre
close

Visiting Assistant Professor of Theatre

P | 434-381-6123
E | mkordos@sbc.edu
O | Babcock Fine Arts Center | First Floor, 103

LEARN MORE >
arrow

Ella Magruder


Dance
Ella Magruder
close

Professor of Dance

P | 434-381-6349
E | emagruder@sbc.edu
O | Babcock Fine Arts Center | Lower Level, 033

LEARN MORE >
arrow

Mark Magruder


Dance
Mark Magruder
close

Professor of Dance

P | 434-381-6150
E | mmagruder@sbc.edu
O | Babcock Fine Arts Center | First Floor, 131

LEARN MORE >
arrow

John Morgan


Studio Art
Marcia Thom-Kaley
close

Assistant Professor of Studio Art

P | 434-381-6280
E | jmorgan@sbc.edu
O | Art Barn

LEARN MORE >
Mari Mori
arrow

Mari Mori


Dance
close

Adjunct Instructor of Dance

P | 434-381-6537
E | mmori@sbc.edu
O | Babcock Fine Arts Center | Second Floor, 207

LEARN MORE >
Laura Pharis
arrow

Laura Pharis


Studio Art
close

Professor of Studio Art

P | 434-381-6195
E | lpharis@sbc.edu
O | Art Barn

LEARN MORE >
Justin Rice
arrow

Justin Rice


Studio Art
close

Adjunct Instructor of Studio Art

P | 434-381-6247
E | jrice@sbc.edu
O | Art Barn

LEARN MORE >
arrow

Natalie Szabo


Arts Management
Natalie Szabo
close

Assistant Professor of Arts Management

P | 434-381-6350
E | nszabo@sbc.edu
O | Babcock Fine Arts Center | Second Floor, 201

LEARN MORE >
arrow

Medford Taylor


Studio Art
Medford Taylor
close

Adjunct Instructor of Studio Art

P | 434-381-6105
E | mtaylor@sbc.edu
O | Art Barn

LEARN MORE >
arrow

Heidi Terry


Music
Heidi Terry
close

Adjunct Professor of Music

E | aterry@sbc.edu
O | Babcock Fine Arts Center | Lower Level, 017

LEARN MORE >
Cheryl Warnock
arrow

Cheryl Warnock


Theatre
close

Associate Professor of Theatre

P | 434-381-6227
E | cwarnock@sbc.edu
O | Babcock Fine Arts Center | First Floor, 102

LEARN MORE >