A-Z

 A

 B

 C

 D

 E

 F

 G

 H

ABOUTACADEMICSADMISSIONSTUDENT LIFEATHLETICSALUMNAERIDINGNEWSGIVINGDIRECTORY
 

    alumnae & development

Current Board

Alumnae Association

Alumnae Board

Alumnae Board Nominations
The Alumnae Association urges all alumnae to submit names of alumnae nominees for the Alumnae Board; self-nominations are welcome. Click here to submit a nomination and to provide sufficient information to establish their qualifications to the Alumnae Office. Nominees' files will be kept active for four years. A nominee's file will be considered for each year of active nomination; alumnae may be renominated.

 

New Alumnae Board Officers and Members for 2014

Sandra Taylor ’74
President
Richmond, VA
sandra.taylor@suntrust.com

Cady Thomas ’98
Regional Chair
Raleigh, NC
CadyLou1@gmail.com

Brook Tucker Buck ’02
Events Chair
Charlotte, NC
brookiebuck@gmail.com

Gwen Reyes ’06
Region V Chair
Plato, TX
reelvixen@gmail.com

Jenness Gough ’13
Young Alumnae Representative
San Antonio, TX
gough13@sbc.edu


Full Alumnae Board

Sandra Taylor ’74
President
Richmond, VA
sandra.taylor@suntrust.com

Cady Thomas ’98
Regional Chair
Raleigh, NC
CadyLou1@gmail.com

Fran McClung Ferguson ’80
Secretary/Treasurer
Salem, VA
franferguson@comcast.net

Brook Tucker Buck ’02
Events Chair
Charlotte, NC
brookiebuck@gmail.com

English Griffith Koontz ’95
Annual Fund Chair
Berryville, VA
english_koontz@hotmail.com

Rebecca Nelson ’94
Admissions Chair
Dallas, TX
rebeccanelson192@gmail.com

Linda C. DeVogt ’86
Nominating Chair
Roanoke, VA
linda.devogt@anthem.com

Sarah Betz Bucciero ’97
Technology Chair
Greenwood, SC
bucciero@gmail.com

Michelle Badger ’06
Region I Chair
Plymouth, MA
michellelbadger@gmail.com

Megan Behrle ’09
Region II Co-Chair
Washington, DC
megan.behrle@gmail.com

Dee Hubble Dolan ’77
Region II Co-Chair
Powhatan, VA
hubble43@yahoo.com

Julia Schmitz ’03
Region III Chair
Athens, GA
schmitzjm@gmail.com

Kathryn Hagist Yunk ’91
Region IV Chair
Shorewood, WI
kathryn.yunk@ge.com

Gwen Reyes ’06
Region V Chair
Plato, TX
reelvixen@gmail.com

Abby Anzalone ’00
Region VI Chair
Sudbury, MA
abbyanzalone@yahoo.com

Missy Gentry Witherow ’80
Director, Alumnae Relations
Charlottesville, VA
mwitherow@sbc.edu

Christine Davis Boulware ’77
Member - Board of Directors
Chicago, IL
christineboulware@gmail.com

TBD
Member - Board of Directors

Jane Reeb Short ’74
Boxwood Circle Chair
Virginia Beach, VA
janeshort525@aol.com

Megan Behrle ’09
Region II Co-Chair
Washington, DC
megan.behrle@gmail.com

Alex Grobman ’12
Young Alumnae Representative
Westbrook, ME
grobman12@sbc.edu

Jenness Gough ’13
Young Alumnae Representative
San Antonio, TX
gough13@sbc.edu

Mollie Johnson Nelson ’64
Past President
Chattanooga, TN
mollienel@yahoo.com

 

Alumnae Board President

 Sandra Taylor

Sandra Taylor `74