Staff

The Office of Admissions is located in the Admissions House. See it on the campus map here.

Office of Admissions
Sweet Briar College
P.O. Box 1052
Sweet Briar, VA 24595
P | 800-381-6142
P | 434-381-6142
F | 434-381-6152

E | admissions@sbc.edu


Bill Allen

Bill AllenDean of Admissions and Financial Aid

P | 434-381-6142
E | ballen@sbc.edu


Susie Baumgardner

Susie BaumgardnerEnrollment Operations Specialist

P | 434-381-6142
E | sbaumgardner@sbc.edu


Braxton Braswell

Admissions Enrollment Specialist

P | 434-381-6142
E | bbraswell@sbc.edu


Jacqueline Burke ’15

Admissions Counselor

P | 434-381-6142
E | jburke@sbc.edu


Melanie Campbell ’06

Melanie CampbellDirector of Admissions Operations

P | 434-381-6142
E | mhcampbell@sbc.edu


Cheyenne Davis

Admissions Enrollment Specialist

P | 434-381-6142
E | ckdavis@sbc.edu


Erin Geiersbach ’15

Erin GeiersbachAdmissions Counselor

P | 434-381-6142
E | egeiersbach@sbc.edu


Savanna Klein ’16

Savanna KleinAdmissions Counselor

P | 434-381-6713
E | sklein@sbc.edu


Savannah Oxner ’05

Savannah OxnerSenior Admissions Counselor

P | 434-381-6142
E | soxner@sbc.edu


Taylor Patterson ’16

Taylor PattersonAdmissions Counselor I

P | 434-381-6142
E | tpatterson@sbc.edu


Barbara Phaup

Barbara PhaupAdmissions Visit Coordinator

P | 434-381-6142
E | bphaup@sbc.edu


Gloria Simon

Gloria SimonSenior Admissions Counselor

P | 434-381-6142
E | gsimon@sbc.edu