A-Z

 A

 B

 C

 D

 E

 F

 G

 H

ABOUTACADEMICSADMISSIONSTUDENT LIFEATHLETICSALUMNAERIDINGNEWSGIVINGDIRECTORY
 

Meet the Admission Team

 

Melanie Campbell '06
Visit Coordinator  
admissions@sbc.edu 
(800) 381-6142

Autum Fish '04
Director of Student Financial Planning 
afish@sbc.edu

Virginia Territories
Amherst County, Lynchburg, Nelson County  

Grace Loughhead '04
Director of Recruitment 
gloughhead@sbc.edu 

Virginia Territories
Albermarle County, Rockbridge County 

Bradley Reicheck
Director of Strategic Operations 
breicheck@sbc.edu 

Lou Swiecki Zingaro '80
Acting Dean of Enrollment Management
Vice President and Chief of Staff 
lzingaro@sbc.edu 

Out-of-State Territory
Washington, DC 

 

Counseling Staff

Brianna Belter '13
Admission Counselor
bbelter@sbc.edu

Virginia Territories
Central Virginia, Upper Shenandoah Valley

Out-of-State Territories
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Georgia, Vermont 
 

Kerri Bond
Assistant Director of Admission
kbond@sbc.edu

Virginia Territories
Lower Shenandoah Valley

Out-of-State Territories
Arizona, Arkansas, Idaho, Iowa, Louisiana, Mississippi, MIssouri, Montana, Nebraska, 
Nevada, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Kati Decker '14
Admission Counselor
kdecker@sbc.edu

Virginia Territory
Richmond

Out-of-State Territories
Colorado, North Carolina, South Carolina 

Abigail Hall '11
Assistant Director of Admission
ahall@sbc.edu

Out-of-State Territories
Alaska, Hawaii, Tennessee

Non-Tradtional Students
International, International Domestic, Turning Point, Transfer, Students living in US Territories, US Citizens living abroad 

Jackie Montero '13
Admission Counselor
jmontero@sbc.edu

Virginia Territory
Northern Virginia

Out-of-State Territories
Florida, Kentucky, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas 

Emily Parker
Admission Counselor
eparker@sbc.edu

Virginia Territories
Southside Virginia, Southwest Virginia

Out-of-State Territories
Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, New York, Ohio 

Caty Waterman '11
Admission Counselor
cwaterman@sbc.edu

Out-of-State Territories
California, Maryland, Oregon, Washington

Sierra Wright '12
Admission Counselor
swright@sbc.edu

Virginia Territories
Northern Neck, Tidewater

Out-of-State Territories
Alabama, Delaware, New Jersey, Pennsylvania