Subject Tutors for Spring 2017

To make an appointment with a subject tutor, please contact them directly.

Subject Tutor(s) Phone Email Availability
Accounting See department chair.
Anthropology Kimberlin Uglum 757-403-1704 uglum17@sbc.edu On call
Alexis Wilkinson 401-447-9502 wilkinson17@sbc.edu On call
Archaeology Rachel Altier 612-578-3594 altier17@sbc.edu On call
Claire Zak 407-209-6849 zak18@sbc.edu On call
Art History Caroline McDonald 843-609-9263 mcdonald17@sbc.edu On call
Biology Noell Cosby 434-944-7742 cosby17@sbc.edu On call
Katie Ferguson 910-524-1876 ferguson17@sbc.edu On call
Gina Rutledge 336-648-9947 rutledge17@sbc.edu On call
Chemistry: Organic Chemistry Julia Rhinehart 703-343-5444 rhinehart18@sbc.edu On call
Economics: Microeconomics April Boyd 720-292-6767 aboyd18@sbc.edu On call
Annabeth Griffin 832-788-9257 griffin18@sbc.edu On call
Education Cassie Woods 434-960-1268 woods17@sbc.edu On call
Engineering: ENGR 205 Sarah Cahoone 941-400-8118 cahoone18@sbc.edu On call
Engineering: ENGR 206 Marina Biel 434-906-2922 biel18@sbc.edu Wednesday and Thursday, 9:30-10:30 p.m.
Engineering: ENGR 221 Ashton Reid 434-238-8116 reid17@sbc.edu On call
French Jordyn Elliott 540-905-5061 elliott17@sbc.edu On call
Briana McCall 208-669-0228 mccall17@sbc.edu On call
Greek See department chair.
Government and International Affairs: GOVT 122 Daniela Ramirez 540-206-7926 ramirez18@sbc.edu On call
History Shelby Benny 334-714-0913 benny19@sbc.edu On call
Latin Kiley Jolicoeur 207-595-8862 jolicoeur17@sbc.edu On call
Spanish Caroline McDonald 843-609-9263 mcdonald17@sbc.edu On call
Ariana Quesada 703-622-3491 quesada17@sbc.edu On call
Holly Rueger 413-770-2886 rueger17@sbc.edu On call
Mathematical Sciences

(All tuturing takes place in
Guion 204 from 7:30 – 9:30 p.m.)

Marina Biel 434-906-2922 biel18@sbc.edu Wednesday and Thursday
Des’rae Davis 281-753-8421 davis17@sbc.edu Sunday
Velocity Haigh haigh18@sbc.edu Tuesday
Maddy Lee 301-904-8713 lee17@sbc.edu Wednesday and Thursday
Erika Rugh 434-420-2845 stepel17@sbc.edu Monday and Tuesday
Alicia Wooten 443-474-0036 wooten17@sbc.edu Sunday and Monday
Music Cassie Fenton 845-238-1807 fenton18@sbc.edu On call
Philosophy Kiley Jolicoeur 207-595-8862 jolicoeur17@sbc.edu On call
Physics: PHYS 172 Alicia Wooten 443-474-0036 wooten17@sbc.edu On call
Psychology: Behavioral Statistics Holly Rueger 413-770-2886 rueger17@sbc.edu Monday evenings
Psychology: Intro/General Olivia Meyers 540-247-1634 myers18@sbc.edu On call
Sociology See department chair.
  • Location & Contact Info

    Sweet Briar College
    Mary Helen Cochran Library
    Second Floor

    P | 434-381-6278